Members of the Board of Directors

President Kimberley Phillips, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology, Trinity University
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, TX, USA 78212
Past President Marilyn Norconk, Ph.D.
Department of Anthropology
Kent State University
Kent, OH, USA 44242

Mollie Bloomsmith, Ph.D.
Yerkes National Primate Research Center
Emory University
954 Gatewood Road
Atlanta, GA 30329 USA

Executive Secretary Amanda M. Dettmer, Ph.D.
Laboratory of Comparative Ethology
PO Box 529
Poolesville, MD 20837 USA
Treasurer Corinna Ross, Ph.D.
Department of Arts & Sciences
One University Way
Texas A&M University- San Antonio
San Antonio, TX 78224 USA

Questions and Comments to Members of the Board may be sent by clicking here.